• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: May. 27 (19:58)

    Plans for new El Paso Police command center move forward
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD officers involved in 3 crashes in just 11 hours
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Memorial Remembrance - Richard Cochran: May 22nd
    KCPOG
    HPOA Charitable Foundation
    Henderson Police Officers' Association
    EPMPOA Special Election Results for Second Vice President
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPMPOA General Membership Meetings Cancelled Until Further Notice
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Sheri A. Meredith, Administrative Assistant

    E-mail Address - smeredith@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Brooke Duden, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - bduden@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image.)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image